

YAVAPAI REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER

FOUNDATION BOARD

1003 Willow Creek Road

Prescott, AZ 86301

OFFICERS

Dave Barrett – Chair

John Stenger - Vice Chair

Bill Sonsin - Secretary

Jim Muehleisen - Treasurer

	<u>Member Since</u>
Dave Barrett, Owner, Barrett Propane, Prescott, AZ	2013
Jim Muehleisen, Retired Colonel USAF, Retired General Dynamics Corporation,	
Prescott, AZ	2014
Rowle Simmons, Chairman, Yavapai County Board of Supervisors, Former Mayor	
of Prescott, Prescott, AZ	2011
Bill Sonsin, Retired Financial Advisor, American Express/Ameriprise	
Financial Advisors, Prescott, AZ	2017
Doug Bristol, Retired CFO, Yavapai Regional Medical Center, Prescott, AZ	2017
John Stenger, Retired Executive, Hughes Aircraft Company, Prescott, AZ	2018
Harvey Skoog, Retired Mayor of Prescott Valley, Prescott Valley, AZ	2018
Jane Kaiser, Retired Partner, Faegre & Benson LLP; current Director of Investments,	
Kaiser Family Office, Prescott AZ	2020
John Amos, President and CEO, Yavapai Regional Medical Center, Prescott, AZ	2013
Emeritus Members	
Ron Harvey, MD †, Retired YRMC Physician, Prescott, AZ	2001
Joe Jackson †, Retired President of Garrett Aviation, Prescott, AZ	2001
Roger Stewart †, Retired Banker, First Interstate Bank, Prescott Valley, AZ	2001
Seymour Dicker (past Chair), Retired Trial Lawyer, Prescott, AZ	2009
Kevin Keighron, Retired COO, Yavapai Regional Medical Center, Prescott, AZ	2009
Rev. Kimball C. Arnold, Volunteer Chaplain, Yavapai Regional Medical Center,	
Prescott, AZ	2009
Linda Medina, RN (past Chair), Retired Nurse Executive, Prescott, AZ	2010
† In memoriam	

FOUNDATION STAFF

Robbie Nicol, Executive Director, Prescott, AZ	2001
John Goodenow, Director of Philanthropy, Dewey, AZ	2015
Angela Bryan, Philanthropy Coordinator, Prescott Valley, AZ	2017
Britney Smith, Administrative Assistant, Prescott Valley, AZ	2017